Sign In Forgot Password

Afternoon Tea with the Team ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

2. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

3. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

4. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

5. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

6. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

7. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

8. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM

9. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781