Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly emails can be found here starting 8/15/19

Happenings

Weekly Happenings October 10, 2019

Thursday, Oct 10 6:01p
Weekly
Happenings
Shabbat Services Friday, October 11
Kabbalat Shabbat Services
with Rabbi Plumb
and Ellen Allard

Saturday, October 12
Shabba

Yom Kippur Special Edition Happening βœ‘πŸ‹πŸŽΆπŸ•βœ‘

Monday, Oct 7 8:30a
Yom Kippur

Special Edition

Happenings
Musical Sneak Peak Click here for a sneak peek at our wonderful musicians for our High Holiday services

Weekly Happenings October 03, 2019

Thursday, Oct 3 10:02a
Shabbat Services
Friday, October 04
Kabbalat Shabbat Services
with Ellen Allard


Saturday, October 05
Shabbat Morning Services
with Rabbi Lev Frie

 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi- 10-4-2019

Friday, Oct 4 1:01p
FROM OUR RABBI SHABBAT SERVICES Friday, October 04,Β  5 Tishrei
6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Service
with
Rabbi Plumb
and
Ellen Allard
Saturday,

From our Rabbi- 9-20-19

Friday, Sep 20 10:02a
Sing for Rosh Hashanah
Adirchai will lead a singing session for those who would like to form an informal choir and join in with a few of the songs

From our Rabbi- 9-13-19

Friday, Sep 13 12:17p
Shabbat Services

Friday, Septem 12ber, 2019: 6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Services with Cantor Marcie Jonas, Jonathan Zarkower, Mithell Gordon, Peggy Fri

 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Online Mussar Retreat β€˜Word to Live By’. Day 29

Sunday, Sep 29 8:01a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

Elul Online Mussar Retreat β€˜Word to Live By’. Day 28

Saturday, Sep 28 8:00a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

Elul Online Mussar Retreat β€˜Word to Live By’. Day 27

Friday, Sep 27 8:01a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

 

Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780