Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

CHANGES TO SHABBAT SERVICES THIS WEEK‼‼ VIRTUAL ONLY‼‼

Thursday, Feb 2 10:39am
Due to the expected frigid temperatures this weekend:
ALL SHABBAT SERVICES WILL BE VIRTUAL ONLY Friday, February 3, 6:00 PM
Please join Sharon Diamo

Weekly Happenings January 31, 2023

Tuesday, Jan 31 6:01pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours" Friday, February 3, 6:00 PM
Please join Sharon Diamond, Miriam Drukman and Rose Spitzer for a Virtual 

Weekly Happenings January 24, 2023

Tuesday, Jan 24 6:01pm
Scroll all the way down.
There is lots to sign up for!

Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours" Friday, January 27, 6:00 PM
Please join Ra

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi February 3, 2023

Friday, Feb 3 12:00pm
Due to the expected frigid temperatures this weekend:
ALL SHABBAT SERVICES WILL BE VIRTUAL ONLY
Friday, February 3, 12 Shevat 6:00 PM
Please join

You Are Needed for Minyan Today at 7 PM‼✡‼

Monday, Jan 30 1:01pm
Minyan Today at 7:00 PM
Support Your Community - We Need You for Minyan!

Monday, January 30 - 7:00 PM

Click here to join the Zoom


Click her

From Our Rabbi January 27, 2023

Friday, Jan 27 1:37pm
During the winter months, Friday evening, Kabbalat Shabbat services, are virtual only. (through March 10)
Shabbat morning services remain in person an

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Thought for the Day - September 25

Sunday, Sep 25 9:02am
Day 29 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

Elul Thought for the Day - September 24

Saturday, Sep 24 9:00am
Day 28 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

Elul Thought for the Day - September 23

Friday, Sep 23 9:01am
Day 27 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

 

 
 
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Shevat 5783