Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Weekly Happenings January 14, 2020

Tuesday, Jan 14 6:01p
Weekly Happenings
In this email:
This week's Shabbat ServicesJoin us this Wednesday for Lounge Night: Bingo and Bubbly!​​​​​​​​​

Weekly Happenings January 7th 2020

Wednesday, Jan 8 9:54a
Weekly Happenings
In this email:
This week's Shabbat Services - join us for Festive Friday!Our upcoming Brotherhood Event and next Lounge Night!And

Weekly Happenings December 31st 2019

Tuesday, Dec 31 6:01p
Weekly Happenings
In this email:
This week's Shabbat ServicesLooking ahead to January -- Save the Date for our upcoming Festive Friday, Brotherhood

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From our Rabbi 1-10-2020

Friday, Jan 10 2:57p
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, January 10, 13 Tevet 6:30 PM
Join us for Festive Friday
with Rabbi Plumb, Ellen Allard and the CMT House Band

S

From our Rabbi 1-3-2020

Friday, Jan 3 8:00a
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, January 03, 6 Tevet 6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Services
with Rabbi Plumb and Rabbi Lev Friedman

Saturday, January

From our Rabbi 12-27-2019

Friday, Dec 27 10:03a
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, December 27, 29 Kislev 6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Services
with Marc Stober

Saturday, December 28, 30 Kislev 9:

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Online Mussar Retreat ‘Word to Live By’. Day 29

Sunday, Sep 29 8:01a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

Elul Online Mussar Retreat ‘Word to Live By’. Day 28

Saturday, Sep 28 8:00a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

Elul Online Mussar Retreat ‘Word to Live By’. Day 27

Friday, Sep 27 8:01a
Words to Live By
click to hear the shofar
​​​​​​​

Welcome to this online Elul spirituality retreat, written by Rabbi Marcia Plumb

 

 
 
Fri, January 17 2020 20 Tevet 5780