Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Weekly Happenings June 28, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 28 6:01pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Services are Virtual this Weekend Friday, July 1 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Ellen Allard for

Weekly Happenings June 21, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 21 6:01pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Friday Night Services are Hybrid
Saturday Morning Services are Virtual Friday, June 24 6:00 PM
Please j

Weekly Happenings June 14, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 14 7:05pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Services this weekend are Hybrid Friday, June 17 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb for a Hybrid "From O

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi July 1, 2022

Friday, Jul 1 12:32pm
ALL SHABBAT SERVICES ARE VIRTUAL THIS WEEKEND
Friay, July 1, 2 Tammuz  6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb, and Ellen Allard for a VIRTUAL "From Ou

1 Hour to Go! ! You Are Needed for Minyan Today at 7 pm‼✡‼

Monday, Jun 27 6:01pm
Minyan Today at 7:00 PM
Support Your Community - We Need You for Minyan!

Monday, June 27 - 7:00 PM

Click here to join the Zoom


Click here fo

From Our Rabbi June 24, 2022

Friday, Jun 24 12:02pm
SHABBAT SERVICES 
FRIDAY NIGHT SERVICES ARE HYBRID
SHABBAT MORNING SERVICES ARE VIRTUAL
Friay, June 24, 25 Sivan  6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Pl

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Thought for the Day - September 8

Wednesday, Sep 8 8:36pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

Elul Thought for the Day - September 7

Tuesday, Sep 7 9:00pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

Elul Thought for the Day - September 6

Monday, Sep 6 12:01pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

 

 
 
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782