Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Weekly Happenings January18, 2022

Tuesday, Jan 18 6:01pm
There is a lot going on - please keep scrolling!

Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Servics are Virtual This Weekend Friday, January 21

Weekly Happenings January11, 2022

Tuesday, Jan 11 6:01pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours" Special Shabbat Services This Weekend
Friday, January 14
6:00 PM
Please join us as we welcome Joshua

Weekly Happenings January 4, 2022

Tuesday, Jan 4 6:23pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours" All Services are Virtual
This Weekend and Next Weekend
Friday, January 7
6:00 PM
Please join Zach M

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi 1-21-22

Friday, Jan 21 12:45pm
Shabbat Services this Week are Virtual
Friday, January 21 19 Shevat 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Marcia Plumb and Ellen Allard for a virtual "From

From Our Rabbi 1-14-22

Friday, Jan 14 12:31pm
Shabbat Services this Week and Next Week
are Virtual
Special Shabbat Services This Weekend
Friday, January 14 12 Shevat 6:00 PM
Please join us

From Our Rabbi 1-7-22

Friday, Jan 7 12:01pm
Shabbat Services this Week and Next Week
are Virtual
Friday, January 7 5 Shevat 6:00 PM
Please join Zachary Mayer for a virtual "From Our Home to

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Thought for the Day - September 8

Wednesday, Sep 8 8:36pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

Elul Thought for the Day - September 7

Tuesday, Sep 7 9:00pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

Elul Thought for the Day - September 6

Monday, Sep 6 12:01pm
Welcome to the month of Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

Mussar reframes our thinking.

We hope these Elul

 

 
 
Sat, January 22 2022 20 Shevat 5782