Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Shabbat this week at CMT

Thursday, Sep 22 4:35pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"

Kabbalat Shabbat/Friday Evening Services are HYBRID

Shabbat Morning Services are Virtual Friday, Septe

Weekly Happenings September 13, 2022

Tuesday, Sep 13 6:03pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Shabbat Services are HYBRID this weekend Friday, September 16, 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Marcia Plumb an

Weekly Happenings September 6, 2022

Tuesday, Sep 6 6:03pm
Shabbat Services
 "From Our Home to Yours"
Shabbat Services are HYBRID this weekend Friday, September 9, 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Marcia Plumb and

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

You Are Needed for Minyan Today at 7 pm‼✡‼

Monday, Oct 3 1:02pm
Minyan Today at 7:00 PM
Support Your Community - We Need You for Minyan!

Mionday, October 3 - 7:00 PM

Click here to join the Zoom


Click here

*CORRECT LINK* Shabbat Shuva Concert: Sunday, October 2, 7:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 2 2:15pm
Shabbat Shuva Concert
Sunday, October 2, 7:00 PM Correct link to LIVESTREAM tonight's concert Due to weather the concert will be help indoors in

!!UPDATE‼ Shabbat Shuva Concert: Sunday, October 2, 7:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 2 2:06pm
Shabbat Shuva Concert
Sunday, October 2, 7:00 PM Click here to Livestream tonight's concert Due to weather the concert will be help indoors in o

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

Elul Thought for the Day - September 25

Sunday, Sep 25 9:02am
Day 29 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

Elul Thought for the Day - September 24

Saturday, Sep 24 9:00am
Day 28 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

Elul Thought for the Day - September 23

Friday, Sep 23 9:01am
Day 27 Elul

Elul gets our souls ‘warmed up’ to start fresh for the New Year.

For Elul this year, I am pleased to share with you words from some

 

 
 
Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783