Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Weekly Happenings June 02, 2020

Tuesday, Jun 2 7:12p
Weekly Happenings
In this email:
This week's Shabbat ServicesJoin us for "Tea with the Team"​​​​​​​Steph Black and Jewish Activism in

Weekly Happenings May 26, 2020

Tuesday, May 26 6:02p
Weekly Happenings
In this email:
This week's Shabbat ServicesJoin us for "Tea with the Team"Lunch and Learn workshop with Dr. Lisa Kantor - 5/28Ou

Celebrating Shavuot

Monday, May 25 7:12p
Shavuot This Year
Celebrate beginning Thursday evening, May 28 - Saturday evening, May 30
Join us for
​​​​​​​"From our Home to Yours"

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi 6-5-2020

Friday, Jun 5 11:14a
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, June 5, 13 Sivan 6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Services
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Ellen Allard for a virtual
"Fro

Happy Shavuot From Our Rabbi 5-29-2020

Thursday, May 28 6:01p
Happy Shavuot from Mishkan Tefila!
Shavuot Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, May 29, 6 Sivan 6:00 PM
Shavuot Kabbalat Shabbat Services
Please

From Our Rabbi 5-22-2020

Friday, May 22 10:03a
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, May 22, 28 Iyyar 6:00 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Services: Honoring Our Graduates
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Ellen Al

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

A Moment of Mussar - June 4, 2020

Thursday, Jun 4 9:50a
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments Click here to listen to a new Modeh A

A Moment of Mussar - June 3, 2020

Wednesday, Jun 3 9:50a
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments Click here to listen to a new Modeh A

A Moment of Mussar - June 2, 2020

Tuesday, Jun 2 9:50a
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments Click here to listen to a new Modeh A

 

 
 
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780