Sign In Forgot Password

Happenings

Weekly Happenings April 20, 2021

Tuesday, Apr 20 5:28pm
In this email:
​​​This week's Shabbat ServiceSisterhood Zoom Trip to Israel - 4/21Steady as We Go - Lunch and Learn - 4/23Join us for "Tea with

❤ 1 Hour to Go! CMT Games Kickoff Toast in Memory of Amy Tichnor❤

Sunday, Apr 18 9:02am
Game Series Kick-off in memory of
Amy Tichnor
Sunday, April 18,10:00 AM Join us on Sunday, April 18, 10:00 AM as we kick-off our CMT Games Series

Weekly Happenings April 13, 2021

Tuesday, Apr 13 6:02pm
In this email:
​​​This week's Shabbat ServiceMini Israeli Jewish Film Festival - TONIGHT @ 7:30 PM​​​​​​​Torah Study with Rabbi Dr

 

 
 

From the Rabbi

From Our Rabbi 4-14-2021

Friday, Apr 16 12:03pm
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, April 16, 5 Iyyar 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Zach Mayer for a  virtual "From Our Home to Yours"  Ka

From Our Rabbi 4-09-2021

Friday, Apr 9 12:05pm
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, April 9, 28 Nisan 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Ellen Allard for a  virtual "From Our Home to Yours" 

From Our Rabbi 4-02-2021

Friday, Apr 2 1:32pm
Shabbat Services this Week
Friday, April 2, 21 Nisan 6:00 PM
Please join Rabbi Plumb and Jackson Mercer for a  virtual "From Our Home to Yours

 

 
 

Rabbi's Blog

A Moment of Mussar - March 25, 2021

Thursday, Mar 25 2:26pm
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Click here to listen to Modeh Ani Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments

A Moment of Mussar - March 24, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 24 10:03am
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Click here to listen to Modeh Ani Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments

A Moment of Mussar - March 18, 2021

Thursday, Mar 18 10:03am
Click here to view Rabbi Plumb's video message Click here to listen to Modeh Ani Donate here in appreciation of the Morning Mussar Moments

 

 
 
Thu, April 22 2021 10 Iyyar 5781