Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 15 2020 25 Av 5780