Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 22 2021 10 Iyyar 5781