Sign In Forgot Password

Festive Friday Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Register

RSVP'S ARE ONLY REQUIRED FOR DINNER! 
SERVICES are FREE and open to all. 
 
Please select the dates and number of people (including yourself). A Members-Only discount of 6 for the price of 5 will be adjusted by the office. If you opt for the discount, at check out, please select the option to charge to your account.
This information will be used for name tags.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779