Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Mussar with Rabbi Plumb ZOOM Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZOOM

2. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM

https://www.mishkantefila.org/form/mussarclassregistration19/20

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780