Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar for Our Soul with Rabbi Plumb ZOOM Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZOOM

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZOOM

3. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZOOM

4. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - ZOOM

Register

Join this international group to learn how Mussar can transform our daily lives and relationships.
Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m., beginning Nov. 4

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 1 2021 17 Adar 5781