Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services with Rabbi Plumb and Cantor Ellen Band

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780