Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services with Rabbi Plumb and Cantor Ellen Band

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

2. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

3. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

4. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

5. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

6. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

7. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

8. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

9. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

10. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

11. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

12. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

13. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

14. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

15. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

16. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary

17. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCMT Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - CMT Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780